• Facebook Social Icon

Republican Club of Ocean Hills

© 2015 by Republican Club of Ocean Hills

How Do I Find Out My Elected Representatives?

Go to the Registrar of Voters Website


Make your voice heard by phoning, faxing, or emailing your representatives at all

levels. Fax numbers are included as faxed comments are currently considered to be

the most effective communication. Also don’t hesitate to contact your local





President Donald Trump (R) whitehouse.gov (click GET INVOLVED, bottom of page)

Comments 202.456.1111; Switchboard 202.456.1414



Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D) 202.224.3841; f 202.228.3954; feinstein.senate.gov

Sen. Kamala Harris (D) 202.224.3553; f202.224.2200; harris.senate.gov


Rep. Mike Levin (D) 49th CD 202.225.3906

Rep. Duncan Hunter (R) 50th CD 202.225.5672; f 202.225.0235; hunter.house.gov

Rep. Juan Vargas (D) 51st CD 202.225.8045; f 202.225.2772; vargas.house.gov

Rep. Scott Peters (D) 52nd CD 202.225.0508; no fax; scottpeters.house.gov

Rep. Susan Davis (D) 53rd CD 202.225.2040; f202.225.2948; usandavis.house.gov



 Gov. Gavin Newsom (D) 916.445.2841.29; f202.225.2948; gov.ca.gov

Sen. Pres. Pro Tem Tony G. Atkins (D) 916.651.4039; sd39.senate.ca.gov

Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon (D) 916.319.2063; f 916.319.2163


California Senate

Pat Bates (R), 36th SD 916.651.4036; f 916.651.4936; bates.cssrc.us

Brian Jones (R), 38th SD 916.651.4038; f 916.651.4938; jones.cssrc.us

Toni Atkins (D), 39th SD 916.651.4039; f 916.651.4939; sd39.senate.ca.gov

Ben Hueso (D), 40th SD 916.651.4040; f 916.651.4940; sd40.senate.ca.gov


California Assembly

 Randy Voepel (R) 71st AD 916.319.2071; no fax; ad71.asmrc.org

Marie Waldron (R) 75th AD 916.319.2075; no fax; ad75.asmrc.org

Tasha Horvath (D) 76th AD 916.319.2076; no fax; ad76.asmdc.org

Brian Maienschein (D) 77th AD 916.319.2077; no fax; ad77.asmrc.org

Todd Gloria (D), 78th AD 916.319.2078; f 916.319.2178; a78.asmdc.org

Shirley Weber (D), 79th AD 916.319.2079; f 916.319.2179; a76.asmdc.org

Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher (D), 80th AD 916.319.2080; f 916.319.2180; a80.asmdc.org


San Diego County – www.sandiegocounty.gov


Board of Supervisors:

Greg Cox D1 619.531.5511; f 619.235.644; greg.cox@sdcounty.ca.gov

Dianne Jacob D2 619.531.5522; f 619.696.7253; dianne.jacob@sdcounty.ca.gov

Kristin Gaspar D3 619.531.5533; f 619.557.4025; kristin.gaspar@sdcounty.ca.gov

Nathan Fletcher D4 619.531.5544; f 619.237.1351; nathan.fletcher@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jim Desmond D5 619.531.5555; jim.desmond@sdcounty.ca.gov

District Attorney Summer Stephan 619.531.4040; f 619.237.1351

Sheriff William D. Gore 858.974.2222; f 858.974.2244

San Diego City – www.sandiego.gov


Mayor Kevin Faulconer 619.236.6330; f 619.36.7228; sandiego.gov/mayor

City Council:

Barbara Bry D1 619.236.6611; barbarabry@sandiego.gov

Jennifer Campbell D2 619.236.6622; jennifercampbell@sandiego.gov

Chris Ward D3 619.236.6633; christopherward@sandiego.gov

Monica Montgomery D4 619.236.6644; monicamontgomery@sandiego.gov

Mark Kersey D5 619.236.6655; markkersey@sandiego.gov

Chris Cate D6 619.236.6616; chriscate@sandiego.gov

Miscellaneous Other Points of Contact



Ph. (818) 841-521 16935 West Bernardo Dr. Ste. 208

Fax (818) 841-6668 San Diego, CA 92128

www.cagop.org Phone #: 858-450-4600


San Diego County Republican Central Committee


78th AD: Richard Bailey: richard.patrick.bailey@gmail.com,

Julio De Guzman: julioad78@gmail.com

Monica Fay

Dan Holstein: holsteindan@yahoo.com

Jean Roesch: jeanrsch@aol.com

Elizabeth Spillane


San Diego Union Tribune: (Letters are subject to editing, must be 150 words or less and include a full name, community of residence, and a daytime telephone number, although number will not be published.)

Mail: Letters Editor Email: letters@sduniontribune.com

P.O. Box 120191

San Diego, CA 92112-0191