• Facebook Social Icon

Republican Club of Ocean Hills

© 2015 by Republican Club of Ocean Hills

How Do I Find Out My Elected Representatives?

Go to the Registrar of Voters Website

 www.sdcounty.ca.gov/voters/Eng

Make your voice heard by phoning, faxing, or emailing your representatives at all

levels. Fax numbers are included as faxed comments are currently considered to be

the most effective communication. Also don’t hesitate to contact your local

newspapers.

 

WASHINGTON DC

 

President Donald Trump (R) whitehouse.gov (click GET INVOLVED, bottom of page)

Comments 202.456.1111; Switchboard 202.456.1414

 

Senators

Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D) 202.224.3841; f 202.228.3954; feinstein.senate.gov

Sen. Kamala Harris (D) 202.224.3553; f202.224.2200; harris.senate.gov

Representatives

Rep. Mike Levin (D) 49th CD 202.225.3906

Rep. Duncan Hunter (R) 50th CD 202.225.5672; f 202.225.0235; hunter.house.gov

Rep. Juan Vargas (D) 51st CD 202.225.8045; f 202.225.2772; vargas.house.gov

Rep. Scott Peters (D) 52nd CD 202.225.0508; no fax; scottpeters.house.gov

Rep. Susan Davis (D) 53rd CD 202.225.2040; f202.225.2948; usandavis.house.gov

 

CALIFORNIA

 Gov. Gavin Newsom (D) 916.445.2841.29; f202.225.2948; gov.ca.gov

Sen. Pres. Pro Tem Tony G. Atkins (D) 916.651.4039; sd39.senate.ca.gov

Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon (D) 916.319.2063; f 916.319.2163

 

California Senate

Pat Bates (R), 36th SD 916.651.4036; f 916.651.4936; bates.cssrc.us

Brian Jones (R), 38th SD 916.651.4038; f 916.651.4938; jones.cssrc.us

Toni Atkins (D), 39th SD 916.651.4039; f 916.651.4939; sd39.senate.ca.gov

Ben Hueso (D), 40th SD 916.651.4040; f 916.651.4940; sd40.senate.ca.gov

 

California Assembly

 Randy Voepel (R) 71st AD 916.319.2071; no fax; ad71.asmrc.org

Marie Waldron (R) 75th AD 916.319.2075; no fax; ad75.asmrc.org

Tasha Horvath (D) 76th AD 916.319.2076; no fax; ad76.asmdc.org

Brian Maienschein (D) 77th AD 916.319.2077; no fax; ad77.asmrc.org

Todd Gloria (D), 78th AD 916.319.2078; f 916.319.2178; a78.asmdc.org

Shirley Weber (D), 79th AD 916.319.2079; f 916.319.2179; a76.asmdc.org

Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher (D), 80th AD 916.319.2080; f 916.319.2180; a80.asmdc.org

 

San Diego County – www.sandiegocounty.gov

 

Board of Supervisors:

Greg Cox D1 619.531.5511; f 619.235.644; greg.cox@sdcounty.ca.gov

Dianne Jacob D2 619.531.5522; f 619.696.7253; dianne.jacob@sdcounty.ca.gov

Kristin Gaspar D3 619.531.5533; f 619.557.4025; kristin.gaspar@sdcounty.ca.gov

Nathan Fletcher D4 619.531.5544; f 619.237.1351; nathan.fletcher@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jim Desmond D5 619.531.5555; jim.desmond@sdcounty.ca.gov

District Attorney Summer Stephan 619.531.4040; f 619.237.1351

Sheriff William D. Gore 858.974.2222; f 858.974.2244

San Diego City – www.sandiego.gov

 

Mayor Kevin Faulconer 619.236.6330; f 619.36.7228; sandiego.gov/mayor

City Council:

Barbara Bry D1 619.236.6611; barbarabry@sandiego.gov

Jennifer Campbell D2 619.236.6622; jennifercampbell@sandiego.gov

Chris Ward D3 619.236.6633; christopherward@sandiego.gov

Monica Montgomery D4 619.236.6644; monicamontgomery@sandiego.gov

Mark Kersey D5 619.236.6655; markkersey@sandiego.gov

Chris Cate D6 619.236.6616; chriscate@sandiego.gov

Miscellaneous Other Points of Contact

 

CALIFORNIA REPUBLICAN PARTY REPUBLICAN PARTY OF SAN DIEGO COUNTY

Ph. (818) 841-521 16935 West Bernardo Dr. Ste. 208

Fax (818) 841-6668 San Diego, CA 92128

www.cagop.org Phone #: 858-450-4600

www.sandiegorepublicans.org

San Diego County Republican Central Committee

 

78th AD: Richard Bailey: richard.patrick.bailey@gmail.com,

Julio De Guzman: julioad78@gmail.com

Monica Fay

Dan Holstein: holsteindan@yahoo.com

Jean Roesch: jeanrsch@aol.com

Elizabeth Spillane

 

San Diego Union Tribune: (Letters are subject to editing, must be 150 words or less and include a full name, community of residence, and a daytime telephone number, although number will not be published.)

Mail: Letters Editor Email: letters@sduniontribune.com

P.O. Box 120191

San Diego, CA 92112-0191